nothing lasts forever
hey guys :)?

reply to this post and tell me about your day or what you are going to do today. You can also just vent to me, i just want to know what all of you are up to today :)


I have one class in 40 minutes and then I think I’m going to try to do some homework or something. I am not sure because I still feel shitty and I’m trying to get better before the football game tomorrow.

From:
With: 17 notes
8 years ago in 4 September, 2015
Tags: everyday life
  1. p0urtoujours reblogged this from p0urtoujours
  2. obamq said: I asked my mom about cutting my hair short and she started crying and yelling at me that shes afraid i will become trans and told me that till im 18 i will be her princess and i have to shave my legs and all whew gender rolls amirite
  3. liveit-acceptit said: I’m working in about an hour. Tomorrow I’m going tailgating
  4. madewithsunlight reblogged this from p0urtoujours
  5. pinkertonice answered: FOOTBALL!!!